Multitasker Seeking Awesome Job

Walking through my dreamworld...

If I could have any job in the world, it would be the most amazing job in the world. This job would involve me having to wear corsets and ridiculously high heels all day, every day. These would all be supplied free of charge, naturally, as it is my job to wear them.

I would also be charged with cooking and baking. I would spend the entire day in the kitchen, making delicious meals and decadent sweet treats. However, I would not be responsible for any cleaning.

Because I am a multi-tasker, I would also be listening to new bands while cooking – giving my opinion and choosing the best bands from the selections provided to me for that day. While waiting for things to cook or finish baking, I would watch movies and critique them, while testing out new and beautiful fountain pens.

Lastly, when I went to bed every night, there would be a pile of chocolates, cigarettes and books for me to taste/read and review.

Aaaah.

Powered by Plinky

About this entry