Diet Schmiet

I think activism is more important than being active...

I should really go on a diet. As in a pukka, for real, no messing around effort to lose weight, get in shape and rock the minidress.

However, I love food way too much. I’m a very sensual person, and taste, touch, sight and smell are all satisfied by a good meal. Hell, you could even throw hearing into the mix if you count the sizzle of a fillet as it is seared on a white-hot grill.

How is a girl meant to resist when her corner shop is a top-class patisserie and bakery?

If I keep avoiding, I will balloon into the Weighty Woman. She who can not shop in the regular section. The most enormous woman of all time.

Luckily, my boyfriend is very supportive.

He likes big butts and I can not lie.

Powered by Plinky

About this entry